Paid Advertising (PPC)

Monthly
Annual

Essential PPC

$450 Base Fee

$400 Base Fee

Billed Annually

For Monthly budgets under $2,500


  • - Setup/Restructuring Fee of $300 per campaign

  • - Campaign setup and management

  • - Google properties configuration

  • - Live custom reporting dashboard

  • - Monthly analytics reporting

Advanced PPC

18% of ad spend

15% of ad spend

Billed Annually

For Monthly budgets $2,500-$9,999


  • - Setup/Restructuring Fee of $250 per campaign

  • - Campaign setup and management

  • - Google properties configuration

  • - Live custom reporting dashboard

  • - Monthly analytics reporting

Accelerated PPC

Custom

Custom

Billed Annually

For Monthly budgets $10,000+


  • - Campaign setup and management

  • - Google properties configuration

  • - Live custom reporting dashboard

  • - Monthly analytics reporting

Compare
our packages

 

Campaign Setup and Management

Conversion Tag Implementation

Real-Time Reporting Dashboard

Monthly Reporting Call

Advanced campaign setup

Accelerated performance for larger budgets

Essential PPC

Advanced PPC

Accelerated PPC

Add Ons & Extras

PPC Consultation

Always Free!


  • - Current campaign audit

  • - Feedback & recommendations

Conversion Tagging

$175


  • - GA4 property setup

  • - Conversion tagging in Google Tag Manager

  • - Audit and testing

Display Asset Design

Starting at $250


  • - Graphic design

  • - Optimized for Display Ads

Any questions about Paid Ads? We are happy to help!

  • What is PPC?

    PPC or pay-per-click is a type of internet marketing which involves advertisers paying if (and only if) their ads are clicked on. In PPC advertising, an ad can be shown thousands of times across various platforms and sites, but only when someone clicks on that ad will the advertiser have to pay a fee.

  • What is CPC?

    CPC or cost per click is the average cost an advertiser pays for each click on their ads. The goal of advertisers using the PPC model is to be efficient with their campaign, optimizing them to reduce their CPC while increasing their reach among high-intent users online.

  • What is ROAS

    ROAS or return on ad spend is the amount of sales income received in relation to the cost of ad spend. This is often reported in a whole number. For example, if you spend $1000 on ads in the current month and saw $2500 in sales from conversions, you would report that you had 2.5 ROAS (a return on your investment of 250%). Every industry has a different expectation for ROAS. Our ad management services are geared towards growing your ROAS and making sure you spend your ad budgets efficiently to scale your business.

Google Ad Management to fit your needs!

Our team of experts in Google Ads management can help you grow your sales and maximize your return on ad spend investment. We prioritize a strong bidding strategy and industry research to make sure you aren't spending more than you need to win actionable traffic on your site.

Find the best Google Ad Management Team

We prioritize strong communication to make sure you are informed on our Google Ad campaign decisions. You'll have the best PPC management team to optimize your campaigns and find traffic that converts.